NEW!

Say hello to our all-new eParcours series!
Available in 2022.

NEW!

Say hello to our all-new eParcours series!
Available in 2022.

VICTORIA expands CrossOver segment with new series

Full-suspension premium SUV bikes are already familiar to the market from various manufacturers, often derived from the in-house eMTB portfolio. Models with easy-entry mono-frame on the other hand are scarce. A reason for VICTORIA to launch the eParcours series.

Sporty look and yet a comfortable entry, plus an inclusive design and the right amount of understatement. What may sound contradictory actually complement each other harmoniously within the latest VICTORIA series. The aim was to enrich the SUV segment with a well thought-out and dynamic concept that is also comfortable to ride.

Sporty look and yet a comfortable entry, plus an inclusive design and the right amount of understatement. What may sound contradictory actually complement each other harmoniously within the latest VICTORIA series. The aim was to enrich the SUV segment with a well thought-out and dynamic concept that is also comfortable to ride.

The four-pivot platform is equipped with a 100 mm SUNTOUR air suspension chassis. In side view, however, the central “Edge LOR 8” damper is barely visible. And this is intentional: The VICTORIA eParcours models focus on the harmonious appearance of a comfortable crossover full suspension bike.

Two models are available at market launch, both have the BOSCH Performance CX, PowerTube 625 as well as the Smarthub display. The two bikes are distinguished on the basis of the 1 x 11 Shimano XT shifting as well as the 1 x 10 Shimano Deore Linkglide shifting.

Two models are available at market launch, both have the BOSCH Performance CX, PowerTube 625 as well as the Smarthub display. The two bikes are distinguished on the basis of the 1 x 11 Shimano XT shifting as well as the 1 x 10 Shimano Deore Linkglide shifting.

Say hello to reduced drivetrain wear and tear. Thanks to SHIMANO DEORE XT and DEORE with LINKGLIDE technology, you can enjoy high-mileage, low-maintenance cycling for years to come – without worrying about having to replace or repair components. LINKGLIDE is designed to be robust yet deliver smooth, seamless shifts for a truly comfortable riding experience – even when you push your e-bike to the limits.

So whether it’s an everyday journey or all-terrain adventure, you get to relax and focus on the pure enjoyment of riding. LINKGLIDE technology builds upon HYPERGLIDE+ technology – favoured by sports riders and racers who appreciate quick shifts and having less grams on board. LINKGLIDE drivetrains have been specifically engineered to be more durable yet still deliver smooth and decisive shifting – along with a great riding experience.

So whether it’s an everyday journey or all-terrain adventure, you get to relax and focus on the pure enjoyment of riding. LINKGLIDE technology builds upon HYPERGLIDE+ technology – favoured by sports riders and racers who appreciate quick shifts and having less grams on board. LINKGLIDE drivetrains have been specifically engineered to be more durable yet still deliver smooth and decisive shifting – along with a great riding experience.



The design stem that we developed together with ERGOTEC has a futuristic look. The design language is integrative and, together with the mono frame, looks as if it has been cast from a single mold. The display cable runs through the stem. Thanks to custom spacers, other stems with the same / higher safety level can be retrofitted.

The air-suspended chassis offers 100 mm suspension travel front and rear. Specified are the SUNTOUR “Mobie34 Air” suspension fork and the SUNTOUR “Edge LOR8” with 80% lockout. The damper is protected by the frame laterally, valve and adjustment elements are nevertheless easily accessible.

The air-suspended chassis offers 100 mm suspension travel front and rear. Specified are the SUNTOUR “Mobie34 Air” suspension fork and the SUNTOUR “Edge LOR8” with 80% lockout. The damper is protected by the frame laterally, valve and adjustment elements are nevertheless easily accessible.

Performance CX Drive Unit
With a torque of up to 85 Nm the Performance Line CX offers a unique riding experience: Compact, lightweight and with more power, it combines high-quality materials, an extremely powerful drive and high-end sensors. This brings biking to a whole new level.



PowerTube 625

The new PowerTube 625 lets you enjoy long and mountainous rides, while still reserving plenty of energy for every adventure. Thanks to a rated capacity of 16.7 Ah and approx. 625 Wh energy content, the lithium-ion battery brings maximum ranges and altitudes within your grasp. After approx. 3.7 hours, the battery is fully charged with the 6 A Fast Charger, while half the charge is already attained after approx. 1.4 hours.

SmartHub Display
Always connected with the digital world, even on the move: Thanks to the smartphone and COBI.Bike app, the SmartphoneHub offers you a wide range of useful functions – from navigation, music control, fitness tracking and making calls to the connection to other services and apps, such as Strava or komoot. An integrated display that supplies the most important riding data, even without the smartphone, ensures complete flexibility. The SmartphoneHub keeps you perfectly connected, even in an emergency: The COBI.Bike app and the new Help Connect premium function offer you an alert, digital companion at your side that can be relied upon to provide fast assistance if it detects that you may have had an accident. This makes the riding experience significantly more relaxed and that little bit smarter.

Performance CX Drive Unit
With a torque of up to 85 Nm the Performance Line CX offers a unique riding experience: Compact, lightweight and with more power, it combines high-quality materials, an extremely powerful drive and high-end sensors. This brings biking to a whole new level.



PowerTube 625

The new PowerTube 625 lets you enjoy long and mountainous rides, while still reserving plenty of energy for every adventure. Thanks to a rated capacity of 16.7 Ah and approx. 625 Wh energy content, the lithium-ion battery brings maximum ranges and altitudes within your grasp. After approx. 3.7 hours, the battery is fully charged with the 6 A Fast Charger, while half the charge is already attained after approx. 1.4 hours.

SmartHub Display
Always connected with the digital world, even on the move: Thanks to the smartphone and COBI.Bike app, the SmartphoneHub offers you a wide range of useful functions – from navigation, music control, fitness tracking and making calls to the connection to other services and apps, such as Strava or komoot. An integrated display that supplies the most important riding data, even without the smartphone, ensures complete flexibility. The SmartphoneHub keeps you perfectly connected, even in an emergency: The COBI.Bike app and the new Help Connect premium function offer you an alert, digital companion at your side that can be relied upon to provide fast assistance if it detects that you may have had an accident. This makes the riding experience significantly more relaxed and that little bit smarter.

German design and development come at the highest level in our lighting range. Unique style and outstanding lighting performance guarantee one of the best value-for-money options on the market. Developed 100% in Germany with experts in manufacturing, design and lighting technology, the new CONTEC DLUX family meets the highest demands.

  • CONTEC DLUX 120 E+ Beleuchtung: 120 Lux OSRAM LED / 262 Lumen
  • CONTEC TL-335 E-STOP CONTEC Tail Light

Our tail light design with 2 LED and large-area reflector is minimalist and stylish at the same time. In the dark, there is 270 degrees of visibility for optimal lateral visibility in road traffic. We offer two variants for e-bikes and one variant for dynamo.

German design and development come at the highest level in our lighting range. Unique style and outstanding lighting performance guarantee one of the best value-for-money options on the market. Developed 100% in Germany with experts in manufacturing, design and lighting technology, the new CONTEC DLUX family meets the highest demands.

  • CONTEC DLUX 120 E+ Beleuchtung: 120 Lux OSRAM LED / 262 Lumen
  • CONTEC TL-335 E-STOP CONTEC Tail Light

Our tail light design with 2 LED and large-area reflector is minimalist and stylish at the same time. In the dark, there is 270 degrees of visibility for optimal lateral visibility in road traffic. We offer two variants for e-bikes and one variant for dynamo.

NEU!

Erhältlich ab 2022!
Erkundige dich bei deinem VICTORIA-Händler

NEU!

Erhältlich ab 2022!
Erkundige dich bei deinem VICTORIA-Händler

VICTORIA erweitert sein CrossOver-Segment mit dem eParcours

Vollgefederte Premium-SUV Bikes kennt der Markt bereits von diversen Herstellern, oftmals abgeleitet aus dem hauseigenen eMTB-Portfolio. Modelle mit easy entry Mono-Rahmen sind dagegen kaum vorhanden. Ein Grund für VICTORIA, die neue eParcours Baureihe ins Leben zu rufen.

Sportlich-dynamischer Look und dennoch ein komfortabler Einstieg, dazu ein integratives Design und das richtige Maß an Understatement. Was vermeintlich widersprüchlich klingt, ergänzt sich innerhalb der jüngsten VICTORIA Baureihe harmonisch miteinander. Denn unser Ziel war es, das Segment der SUV um ein durchdachtes und dynamisches sowie komfortabel zu fahrendes Konzept zu bereichern.

Sportlich-dynamischer Look und dennoch ein komfortabler Einstieg, dazu ein integratives Design und das richtige Maß an Understatement. Was vermeintlich widersprüchlich klingt, ergänzt sich innerhalb der jüngsten VICTORIA Baureihe harmonisch miteinander. Denn unser Ziel war es, das Segment der SUV um ein durchdachtes und dynamisches sowie komfortabel zu fahrendes Konzept zu bereichern.

Die Viergelenker-Plattform ist mit einem luftgefederten 100 mm Fahrwerk ausgestattet, in der Seitenansicht ist der zentrale Dämpfer jedoch kaum zu erkennen. Und das mit voller Absicht: denn bei den VICTORIA eParcours Modellen hat die harmonische Erscheinung eines komfortablen Crossover-Fullies Priorität.

Zwei Modelle sind zum Marktstart erhältlich, beide mit dem BOSCH Performance CX, PowerTube 625 sowie dem Smarthub-Display. Unterschieden werden die beiden Bikes anhand der 1 x 11 XT-bzw. der 1 x 10 Deore Linkglide Schaltung.

Specs 12.8 Specs 12.9

Zwei Modelle sind zum Marktstart erhältlich, beide mit dem BOSCH Performance CX, PowerTube 625 sowie dem Smarthub-Display. Unterschieden werden die beiden Bikes anhand der 1 x 11 XT-bzw. der 1 x 10 Deore Linkglide Schaltung.

Specs 12.8 Specs 12.9

Freuen Sie sich auf reduzierten Verschleiß Ihrer Komponenten. Dank SHIMANO DEORE XT und DEORE mit der LINKGLIDE Technologie erhalten Sie jahrelang eine hohe Laufleistung bei geringem Wartungsaufwand – ohne sich Gedanken über den Austausch oder die Reparatur von Komponenten zu machen. LINKGLIDE wurde als robuster Antrieb entwickelt, der dennoch sanft und stufenlos schaltet und ein wirklich komfortables Fahrerlebnis bietet – selbst wenn Sie Ihr E-Bike bis an die Grenzen ausreizen.

Einerlei, ob es sich um Alltagsfahrten oder Abenteuer im Gelände handelt, Sie können sich immer entspannen und auf den reinen Fahrspaß konzentrieren. Die LINKGLIDE Technologie baut auf der HYPERGLIDE+ Technologie auf, die bei Rennfahrern und sportlich ambitionierten Bikern beliebt ist, weil sie schnelle Schaltvorgänge und geringes Gewicht schätzen. LINKGLIDE Antriebe wurden speziell für Langlebigkeit entwickelt, sollen aber dennoch sanft und schnell schalten – und ein großartiges Pedalier-Erlebnis bieten.

Einerlei, ob es sich um Alltagsfahrten oder Abenteuer im Gelände handelt, Sie können sich immer entspannen und auf den reinen Fahrspaß konzentrieren. Die LINKGLIDE Technologie baut auf der HYPERGLIDE+ Technologie auf, die bei Rennfahrern und sportlich ambitionierten Bikern beliebt ist, weil sie schnelle Schaltvorgänge und geringes Gewicht schätzen. LINKGLIDE Antriebe wurden speziell für Langlebigkeit entwickelt, sollen aber dennoch sanft und schnell schalten – und ein großartiges Pedalier-Erlebnis bieten.



Futuristisch wirkt der Design-Vorbau, den wir zusammen mit ERGOTEC entwickelt haben. Die Formensprache ist integrativ und wirkt zusammen mit dem Mono-Rahmen wie aus einem Guss. Das Display-Kabel verläuft durch den Vorbau. Dank custom spacer können auch andere Vorbauten mit gleichem/höheren safety level nachgerüstet werden.

Das luftgefederte Fahrwerk bietet vorne wie hinten 100 mm Federweg. Spezifiziert sind die SUNTOUR „Mobie34 Air“ Federgabel sowie der SUNTOUR „Edge LOR8“ mit 80% Lockout. Der Dämpfer ist durch den Rahmen seitlich geschützt, Ventil und Einstellelemente sind dennoch gut zugänglich.

Das luftgefederte Fahrwerk bietet vorne wie hinten 100 mm Federweg. Spezifiziert sind die SUNTOUR „Mobie34 Air“ Federgabel sowie der SUNTOUR „Edge LOR8“ mit 80% Lockout. Der Dämpfer ist durch den Rahmen seitlich geschützt, Ventil und Einstellelemente sind dennoch gut zugänglich.

Performance CX Drive Unit
Die Performance Line CX sorgt mit 85 Nm für ein einzigartiges Fahr-Erlebnis: Kompakt, leicht und mit mehr Power vereint sie hochwertige Materialien, einen enorm leistungsstarken Antrieb und High-End-Sensorik. Damit erreicht das Tourenfahren eine völlig neue Dimension.



PowerTube 625

Mit der PowerTube 625 sind ausdauernde und bergige Touren kein Problem mehr. Rund 625 Wh Energieinhalt im Lithium-Ionen-Akku sorgen für maximale Reichweiten und Höhenmeter satt. Nach ca. 3,7 Stunden ist der Akku mit dem 6 A Fast Charger vollgeladen, die halbe Ladung ist bereits nach ca. 1,4 Stunden erreicht.

SmartHub Display
Auch unterwegs immer mit der digitalen Welt verbunden: Der SmartphoneHub bietet dank Smartphone und COBI.Bike App eine Vielzahl von nützlichen Funktionen – von Navigation über Musik-Steuerung, Fitnesstracking und Telefonieren bis hin zur Anbindung an andere Dienste und Apps wie etwa Strava und komoot. Für volle Flexibilität sorgt ein integriertes Display, das auch ohne Smartphone stets die wichtigsten Fahrdaten anzeigt. Mit dem SmartphoneHub bist du perfekt vernetzt, selbst im Notfall: Mit der COBI.Bike App und der neuen Premium-Funktion Help Connect hast du einen wachsamen, digitalen Begleiter an deiner Seite, der nach einem erkannten Sturz schnell für Hilfe sorgt. Macht das Fahrerlebnis spürbar entspannter – und noch ein bisschen smarter.

Performance CX Drive Unit
Die Performance Line CX sorgt mit 85 Nm für ein einzigartiges Fahr-Erlebnis: Kompakt, leicht und mit mehr Power vereint sie hochwertige Materialien, einen enorm leistungsstarken Antrieb und High-End-Sensorik. Damit erreicht das Tourenfahren eine völlig neue Dimension.



PowerTube 625

Mit der PowerTube 625 sind ausdauernde und bergige Touren kein Problem mehr. Rund 625 Wh Energieinhalt im Lithium-Ionen-Akku sorgen für maximale Reichweiten und Höhenmeter satt. Nach ca. 3,7 Stunden ist der Akku mit dem 6 A Fast Charger vollgeladen, die halbe Ladung ist bereits nach ca. 1,4 Stunden erreicht.

SmartHub Display
Auch unterwegs immer mit der digitalen Welt verbunden: Der SmartphoneHub bietet dank Smartphone und COBI.Bike App eine Vielzahl von nützlichen Funktionen – von Navigation über Musik-Steuerung, Fitnesstracking und Telefonieren bis hin zur Anbindung an andere Dienste und Apps wie etwa Strava und komoot. Für volle Flexibilität sorgt ein integriertes Display, das auch ohne Smartphone stets die wichtigsten Fahrdaten anzeigt. Mit dem SmartphoneHub bist du perfekt vernetzt, selbst im Notfall: Mit der COBI.Bike App und der neuen Premium-Funktion Help Connect hast du einen wachsamen, digitalen Begleiter an deiner Seite, der nach einem erkannten Sturz schnell für Hilfe sorgt. Macht das Fahrerlebnis spürbar entspannter – und noch ein bisschen smarter.

Deutsches Design und in Deutschland auf höchstem Niveau entwickelte Beleuchtungstechnik machen die Lampen der CONTEC DLUX-Serie zu echten Spitzenprodukten. Einzigartiger Stil und herausragende Licht-Leistung garantieren eine der besten Preis-Leistungs-Optionen auf dem Markt. Zu 100% in Deutschland mit Experten aus Fertigung, Design und Lichttechnik entwickelt, wird die neue CONTEC DLUX-Familie höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht.

  • CONTEC DLUX 120 E+ Beleuchtung: 120 Lux OSRAM LED / 262 Lumen
  • CONTEC TL-335 E-STOP Rücklicht

Unser Rückleuchten-Design mit 2 LED und Großflächenrückstrahler ist minimalistisch und stylisch zugleich. Bei Dunkelheit ist eine Sichtbarkeit von 270 Grad für eine optimale seitliche Sichtbarkeit im Straßenverkehr gegeben. Wir bieten zwei Varianten für E-Bike und eine Variante für Dynamo.

Deutsches Design und in Deutschland auf höchstem Niveau entwickelte Beleuchtungstechnik machen die Lampen der CONTEC DLUX-Serie zu echten Spitzenprodukten. Einzigartiger Stil und herausragende Licht-Leistung garantieren eine der besten Preis-Leistungs-Optionen auf dem Markt. Zu 100% in Deutschland mit Experten aus Fertigung, Design und Lichttechnik entwickelt, wird die neue CONTEC DLUX-Familie höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht.

  • CONTEC DLUX 120 E+ Beleuchtung: 120 Lux OSRAM LED / 262 Lumen
  • CONTEC TL-335 E-STOP Rücklicht

Unser Rückleuchten-Design mit 2 LED und Großflächenrückstrahler ist minimalistisch und stylisch zugleich. Bei Dunkelheit ist eine Sichtbarkeit von 270 Grad für eine optimale seitliche Sichtbarkeit im Straßenverkehr gegeben. Wir bieten zwei Varianten für E-Bike und eine Variante für Dynamo.

Facebook Victoria Webseite Specs 12.8 Specs 12.9